Coshocton City Schools Logo
Principal's Message
Welcome to Coshocton Elementary School

Welcome to the start of the 2018-19 school year!  All of us here at Coshocton Elementary School hope you and your loved ones have had an enjoyable summer!  We are excited to see all of you at our Open House on Monday, August 20th at 5pm.  I would like to welcome the following staff members to Coshocton Elementary School: Barbara Breen, Melissa Duffy, Lucas Kaspar, Katie Murphy, Joe Pachuta, Ashley Prince, Laura Roberts, Caley Shaw and Kristi Timmons .

A list of the homeroom teachers by grade level are shown below.

  • PreK: Mrs. Loomis and Mrs. Weaver (2)
  • MC: Ms. Jaynes, Ms. Laughlin and Ms. Wesney (3)
  • K: Mrs. Brickles, Mrs. Coffman, Mrs. McMorrow, Mrs. Olinger, Mrs. Swart and Ms. Underwood (6)
  • 1st Mrs. Cox, Miss Garber, Mrs. Jackson, Mrs. Lawson, Mrs. McFadden and Mrs. Moats (6)
  • 2nd Mrs. Croft, Mr. Gill, Mrs. Paugh, Miss Shaw, and Mrs. Yost (5)
  • 3rd Mrs. Cullins, Mrs. Hawn, Mrs. McPeak, Mr. Pachuta and Mrs. Unkefer (5)
  • 4th Ms. Carroll, Mr. Collins, Mrs. Skjold, Mr. Tristano and Mrs. Yoder (5)
  • 5th Mrs. Bowman, Mrs. Breen, Ms. Smith, Mrs. Snider and Mr. Wyler (5)
  • 6th Mrs. Batchelor, Mrs. Frankland, Mrs. Kimberley, Ms. Robbins and Mr. Ward (5)

Finally, if you have any questions, or concerns, please feel free to contact us at (740) 622-5514.  I look forward to seeing you soon!



Home         Schools         Board of Education         Parents         Students         Staff         About Our Schools         Staff Directory        
1207 Cambridge Road      Coshocton, OH 43812      Phone: (740) 622-1901      Fax: 740-623-5803
© 2019. Coshocton City Schools. All Rights Reserved.  School CMS Powered by eSchoolView